I was automatically billed for 1 month after my free trial period ended. I'd like to have a refund

According to the agreement that you signed when accepting the trial offer, it’s your responsibility to cancel the trial within 30 days. If there’s no cancellation on record, the paid plan is automatically activated. Since we absorb various costs for the first month when offering the free trial, we are unable to compensate users for the following months.

Our complete policies can be found here.

בית סורק מניות סורק מט"ח סורק מטבעות-קריפטו יומן כלכלי איך זה עובד‏ תכונות גרף מחירון הפנה חבר כללי הבית מרכז תמיכה כלים לאתרים וברוקרים יישומונים פתרונות גרפיים ספריית גרפים קלי משקל בלוג וחדשות טוויטר‏
פרופיל הגדרות פרופיל חשבון וחיוב חברים מופנים מטבעות לשוניות התמיכה שלי מרכז תמיכה רעיונות שפורסמו עוקבים עוקב הודעות פרטיות צ'אט התנתק