I have an upgraded plan and I got banned by a moderator. Am I entitled to a refund?

If you have been banned by a moderator, then you have violated one of our House Rules. To find out which, please check your private messages. A private message from the moderator accompanies each ban and explains what rule has been violated.

Every user, by the act of registering to TradingView, has confirmed to have read these rules and agreed to follow them. This holds true for every single user, no matter if they are on a free or a paid plan. There is no special treatment for paying users when it comes to their social activities on the website.

Since you pay for tools, features and market data on TradingView, all of which are still available to you during the ban period, there is no ground for a refund.

בית סורק מניות סורק מט"ח סורק מטבעות-קריפטו יומן כלכלי איך זה עובד‏ תכונות גרף מחירון הפנה חבר כללי הבית מרכז תמיכה כלים לאתרים וברוקרים יישומונים פתרונות גרפיים ספריית גרפים קלי משקל בלוג וחדשות טוויטר‏
פרופיל הגדרות פרופיל חשבון וחיוב חברים מופנים מטבעות לשוניות התמיכה שלי מרכז תמיכה רעיונות שפורסמו עוקבים עוקב הודעות פרטיות צ'אט התנתק