How to share/protect my charts

By default, none of your saved charts are not visible to other users, even if they have a link. It's possible to select the charts to make them visible and can subsequently be copied by users who have a link.

To adjust the privacy settings, you can enable Chart Sharing in your chart layout settings and make them available for viewing and/or copying.

בית סורק מניות סורק מט"ח סורק מטבעות-קריפטו יומן כלכלי אודות תכונות גרף מחירון הפנה חבר כללי הבית מרכז תמיכה כלים לאתרים וברוקרים יישומונים פתרונות גרפיים ספריית גרפים קלי משקל בלוג וחדשות טוויטר‏